Loading...
Movie Info
  • Percy
    Parental Guidance
    Runtime
    109 Minutes
    Cast
    Christopher Walken, Roberta Maxwell, Christina Ricci, Zach Braff, Adam Beach
    Percy Schmeiser, a third-generation farmer, gets sued by a corporate giant for allegedly using their patented seeds. With little resources to fight a legal battle, Percy joins forces with up-and-coming attorney Jackson Weaver and environmental activist Rebecca Salcau for a monumental case that leads all the way to the Supreme Court.

    Thursday 5 August

    Friday 6 August

    Saturday 7 August

    Sunday 8 August

    Wednesday 11 August

    Thursday 12 August

    Friday 13 August

    Saturday 14 August

    Sunday 15 August

    Wednesday 25 August